The 2019/20 GIXXER Cup is underway! Find out more about the riders and follow the progress of your favourite as the series progresses.

Gixxer Cup Results

Take on NZ motorcycle racing legends

We’ve opened up the field in the 2019-20 Gixxer Cup this year to all-comers. Feel like testing your skills against some of New Zealands best? Race against 3 times NZSBK Superbike winner Sloan Frost, 9 times NZSBK Superbike winner Andrew Stroud and last years NZSBK Superbike Champion Daniel Mettam.

Racing on identical bikes, do you have what it takes to take on these champions and win? Enrol now and create your own legend!